Chapter Boards

Central Chapter
 

President
Rebecca Carr
Weight Watchers

Vice President
John Coulter
Five Star Call Centers

Social Media Chair
Pat Calvert
Career Search Associates

Board Member
Mary Hall
V12 Data

Past President
Michael Thompson
TPG TeleManagement, Inc.

Board Member
Blake Brock
Damascus Edge, Inc.  

 

Board Member
Brian Smith
National Association of
Boards of Pharmacy

 

 

 

 


New York Metro Chapter

 

Rich Simms
President (2017-2018)
Development Manager
DialAmerica

97 Market Point Drive, #316
Greenville, SC 29607
Cell: (845) 565-4148
Office: (864) 240-9182
rsimms@dialamerica.com

Jeff Milberg
FJ Associates, LLC
370 Bridgegate Drive
Cary, NC 27519-7190
Cell 914-482-1056
milbergj@aol.com

 

John Ruby
President/CEO
GCOM
7 Cove Hollow Court
Newton, NJ 07860
Office: 973-300-9345
Cell: 973-945-6094
Jruby@gcomworldwide.com

Joe Pennacchio
Chief Technology Officer
Kipany Productions Ltd.

32 East 39th Street
New York, NY 10016
Cell: (646) 300-0120
jpennacchio@kipany.com

Jennifer Waite
Sr. Director, Customer Innovation
Partner Program
Verint

250 Bank Street
Morrisville, PA 19067
Office: (678) 243-4557
Cell: (404) 353-9270
jennifer.waite@verint.com

Frank Fuhrman
Sr. Solutions Consultant
8x8, Inc.
New York
Office: (347) 732-2820
Cell (914) 774-7490
fuhrman.frank@gmail.com

 

Mary Ellen Kayden
Customer Experience Consultant
Kayden Consulting

123 Culver Street
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 485-9859
mek725nj@gmail.com

Tim Grogan  
Director of Enterprise Sales
Five9, Inc.
299 Crittenden Drive
Newtown, PA 18940
Office: (215) 497-9820
Cell: (215) 435-7588
tim.grogan@five9.com

David Webster
Consultant
42 Murray Hill Park
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 605-2313
Cell: (781) 605-5300
davidwebster515@gmail.com

Suzanne Ronner
Customer Experience Professional
20 Farview Rd
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
Cell (845) 489-8495
suzronner@gmail.com

 

Jason Zoppel  
Director of Enterprise Sales
Five9, Inc.
1531 Cindy Court
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Cell: (732) 598-8571
jason.zoppel@five9.com

     


Northeast Chapter


President
Brandon Sailors 
Executive Director, CBE Financial Services
Interactive Messaging
CSG International
M 614.271.8683  T 402.963.8710 
Brandon.Sailors@csgi.com
www.csgi.com
 

Nina M. Vorndran
Incept
4150 Belden Village St. NW Suite 205
Canton, OH 44718
(707) 889-7048
nina.vorndran@inceptresults.com

Sarah Nelson
Marketing Manager
Incept
4150 Belden Village St. NW, Suite 205
Canton, OH, 44718
Office: (330) 994-1345

  Anthony Cacciatore | Associate
Mac Murray & Shuster LLP
6530 West Campus Oval, Suite 210 | New Albany, Ohio 43054
614.939.9955 (O) | 614.939.9954 (F) | 813.504.5848 (C)
acacciatore@mslawgroup.com | www.mslawgroup.com
 
 



Philadelphia Metro Chapter

 

Co-President
Marshall Ogen
PharmaCentra

Co-President
Yuen (May) Cho
Comcast

Secretary
Valerie Schlitt
VSA Associates

Board Member
Michael D. Champion
American Water Resources

 

   


South Central Chapter

 

President
 

Board Member
Mark Brody
ProCallUSA

 

 

 

 


Southeast Chapter

 

 

West Chapter
 



Get Engaged with PACE

 


Upcoming Events

View All