National Board of Directors Election Results

Dear Fellow PACE Members,
I’m pleased to announce the results, of the 2018 election, of the PACE National Board of Directors, as approved by our PACE voting members.  These appointments are effective as of January 1st, 2019;
Returning National Board Members:
Mark Boehmer, Evolent Health
Robert Kobek, CustomerCount
Harvey Livingston, AT&T
Rob Marshall, VoiceTeam
Ken Sponsler, CompliancePoint
Michael Thompson, TPG TeleManagement
New National Board Members:
Rebecca Carr, WW (previously Weight Watchers)
Carmit DiAndrea, Verint Systems
Michele Powell, Aetna One Advocacy (A1A) division of Aetna, Inc. 
On behalf of the National Board of Directors, I would personally like to recognize and thank our outgoing Board members for their contributions and many years of outstanding service to PACE, previously ATA:

  • James Danz, Wyndham Destinations, 11 years served
  • Dean Garfinkel, Quality Contact Solutions, 13 years served
  • Michael Rauscher, HomeServe USA, 11 years served
The members of PACE’s Board of Directors are passionately dedicated to the success of the association members and about the direction the association is headed for 2019 and beyond, to further establish PACE as the leading organization promoting the effective use of contact centers as the primary means for businesses to communicate with their customers.
I encourage you to make sure you are taking advantage of all the benefits your membership affords you.  If you have questions regarding your membership benefits, please reach out to the PACE National Office for assistance at 317.816.9336. 
I wish you and yours a very happy and safe Thanksgiving and upcoming holiday season.  I also look forward to engaging with you at a PACE event in 2019! 
Lori Fentem,
Chairwoman, PACE National Board of Directors


Get Engaged with PACE


Upcoming Events

View All