<="" div=""> src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=477872792623573&ev=PageView &noscript=1"/>

Chapter Boards

Central Chapter
 

President
Rebecca Carr
Weight Watchers

Vice President
John Coulter
Five Star Call Centers

Social Media Chair
Pat Calvert
Career Search Associates

Board Member
Mary Hall
V12 Data

Past President
Michael Thompson
TPG TeleManagement, Inc.

Board Member
Blake Brock
Damascus Edge, Inc.  

 

Board Member
Brian Smith
National Association of
Boards of Pharmacy

 

 

 

 


New York Metro Chapter

 

Mary Ellen Kayden (Chapter Co-President 2019-2020)
Kayden Consulting
Customer Experience Consultant
123 Culver Street
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-485-9859
Mek725nj@gmail.com
Jennifer Waite (Chapter Co-President 2019-2020)  
Senior Director, Customer Innovation Partner Program
Verint
250 Bank Street
Morrisville, PA 19067
Office: (678) 243-4557, cell: (404) 353-9270
jennifer.waite@verint.com

Rich Simms – Immediate Past President
Development Manager
DialAmerica
97 Market Point Drive, #316
Greenville, SC 29607
Cell: (845) 565-4148 Office: (864) 240-9182
rsimms@dialamerica.com

Jeff Milberg
FJ Associates, LLC
370 Bridgegate Drive
Cary, NC 27519-7190
Cell 914-482-1056
milbergj@aol.com
Joe Pennacchio
Chief Technology Officer
Kipany Productions Ltd.
32 East 39th Street
New York, NY 10016
Cell: 646-300-0120
jpennacchio@kipany.com           
John Ruby
President/CEO
GCOM
7 Cove Hollow Court
Newton, NJ 07860
Office: 973-300-9345, Cell: 973-945-6094
Jruby@gcomworldwide.com  

Frank Fuhrman
Sr. Solutions Consultant
8x8, Inc.
New York
Office: (347) 732-2820 Cell (914) 774-7490
fuhrman.frank@gmail.com
 

Suzanne Ronner
BPA Quality (A Verint Company)
VP, Strategic Partnerships
20 Farview Rd
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
Cell (845) 489-8495
suzronner@gmail.com

     


Northeast Chapter


President
Brandon Sailors 
Executive Director, CBE Financial Services
Interactive Messaging
CSG International
M 614.271.8683  T 402.963.8710 
Brandon.Sailors@csgi.com
www.csgi.com
 

Nina M. Vorndran
Incept
4150 Belden Village St. NW Suite 205
Canton, OH 44718
(707) 889-7048
nina.vorndran@inceptresults.com

Sarah Nelson
Marketing Manager
Incept
4150 Belden Village St. NW, Suite 205
Canton, OH, 44718
Office: (330) 994-1345

  Anthony Cacciatore | Associate
Mac Murray & Shuster LLP
6530 West Campus Oval, Suite 210 | New Albany, Ohio 43054
614.939.9955 (O) | 614.939.9954 (F) | 813.504.5848 (C)
acacciatore@mslawgroup.com | www.mslawgroup.com
 
 



Philadelphia Metro Chapter

 

Co-President
Marshall Ogen
PharmaCentra

Co-President
Yuen (May) Cho
Comcast

Secretary
Valerie Schlitt
VSA Associates

Board Member
Michael D. Champion
American Water Resources

 

   


South Central Chapter

 

President
 

Board Member
Mark Brody
ProCallUSA

 

 

 

 


Southeast Chapter

 

 

West Chapter
 



Get Engaged with PACE

 




Upcoming Events

View All