Chapter Boards

 
 

PACE New York Metro Chapter Board: 2-22-2020


Board Members
 
Mary Ellen Kayden (Chapter Co-President 2019-2020)
Kayden Consulting
Customer Experience Consultant
123 Culver Street
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-485-9859
mek725nj@gmail.com
 
David Webster
Sr. Account Executive
Sharpen
9601 Overlea Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
cell: (781) 605-5300
dwebster@sharpencx.com
 
Jennifer Waite (Chapter Co-President 2019-2020)  
Senior Director, Customer Innovation Partner Program
Verint
250 Bank Street
Morrisville, PA 19067
Office: (678) 243-4557, cell: (404) 353-9270
jennifer.waite@verint.com

 
 
Rich Simms (Immediate Past President)
The RFP Master
Retired
500 Bethel Drive
Mauldin, SC 29662
Cell: (845) 565-4148
rsimms.sr@gmail.com

 
Jennifer Schmittler
CFO/Managing Partner
Customer Experience Specialist
Residential Programs Inc/Grassroots Fund Group
12 Christopher Way, Suite 200
Eatontown, NJ 07724
201 320-8912
Jennifer.schmittler@gmail.com
 
Jeff Milberg
FJ Associates, LLC
370 Bridgegate Drive
Cary, NC 27519-7190
Cell 914-482-1056
milbergj@aol.com
 
Board Volunteers

Suzanne Ronner
Board Volunteer
Hackensack Meridian Health
20 Farview Rd
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
Cell (845) 489-8495
suzronner@gmail.com
 
Joe Pennacchio
Chief Technology Officer
Kipany Productions Ltd.
32 East 39th Street
New York, NY 10016
Cell: 646-300-0120
jpennacchio@kipany.com           
 
Steve Krumenaker
Board Volunteer
Customer Experience Specialist
Salesforce.com
314 Essex Avenue
Boonton, NJ 07005
Cell: 973-214-2690
Skrumenaker@yahoo.com
 
John Ruby
President/CEO
GCOM
7 Cove Hollow Court
Newton, NJ 07860
Office: 973-300-9345, Cell: 973-945-6094
Jruby@gcomworldwide.com  
 
 

 
 


Upcoming Events

View All