Event Calendar

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Live Webinar: Coronavirus and Contact Centers: A Survival Guide to Business Continuity

Start Date: 3/31/2020 12:00 PM EDT
End Date: 3/31/2020 1:00 PM EDT

Location:
United States 

Live Webinar: Coronavirus and Contact Centers: A Survival Guide to Business Continuity

Speakers: 
Steve Bederman (President at NobelBiz), Christa Heibel (Owner of CH Consulting), Christian Montes (Executive Director of Sales at NobelBiz)

When: Tuesday, March 31st, 12 pm EDT, 11 am CDT, 9 am PDT

Where: Sign-up here - https://nobelbiz.com/live-session-coronavirus-call-center/

What is and how is coronavirus affecting your business?
 
            •           The key and essential steps during the coronavirus outbreak
            •           Tactics and action-points for your employees
 
The “prepare for” vs. “panic because”
 
            •           How to strategize and prioritize your goals during coronavirus outbreak
            •           How can an OmniChannel solution be the answer
            •           Why this is not about now only, but also about the future of your business
 
Sign-up here - https://nobelbiz.com/live-session-coronavirus-call-center/


Upcoming Events

View All