Event Calendar

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Webinar: Empowering Contact Centers for Agility in Uncertain Times

Start Date: 5/27/2020 3:00 PM EDT
End Date: 5/27/2020 4:00 PM EDT


Event Website: https://resources.paceassociation.org/educational-webinars/empowering-contact-centers-for-agility-in-uncertain-times/

Organization Name: PACE

Contact:
Christine Haerich
Email: chris.haerich@paceassociation.org
Phone: (317) 816-9336

Sponsor: CSG

Webinar:  Empowering Contact Centers for Agility in Uncertain Times

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1 PM MT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET


Today’s crisis has brought contact centers into focus. Customers need answers immediately: immediate availability, after all, is what consumers have come to expect from today’s brands. For contact centers, the unprecedented surge in contact volumes – in every channel! – exposes inefficiencies in their technological architecture that were there even in the best of times.
Agility is now a must. Learn how today’s contact centers can become more agile with the addition of technology enhancements, covering for absent employees and increasing service availability.

CSG and PACE invite you to join CSG subject matter experts Amy Allen and Rick Fernandez, and Courtney Long (VP, Customer Care; Atlantic Broadband) to understand the innovative solutions contact centers need to invest in today to improve customer experience and stay at the forefront of their markets.

This webinar is a perfect opportunity to benefit from their expertise, and make sure you join us for the live interactive Q&A session at the end of the event where our experts will be able to answer your questions.

Presenters:

  • Amy Allen, Sr. Product Manager, Product Management, CSG
  • Rick Fernandez, Director, Product Management, CSG
  • Courtney Long, VP Customer Care, Atlantic Broadband

 

Online Registration

Registration is Closed
Closed: 5/27/2020 4:00 PM

Add to my calendar

Map


Upcoming Events

View All